Embassy of Hungary
Moscow, Russian Federation
115127 Moscow, Mosfilmovskaya str. 62.

Country and city code: (00)-7495
Phone: 641-7500
Fax: 641-7520
E-mail: mission.mow@mfa.gov.hu

Janos Balla
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Head of Mission

Phone: 641-75-01
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail:

Mr. Ferenc Nagy-Rebek
Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary, Deputy Head of Mission

Phone: 641-75-02
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: FNagyRebek@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Otto Rona
Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary

Phone: 641-75-02
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: ORona@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Arpad Erdelyi, PhD
Counsellor, science and technology

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: EArpad@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Zoltan Fabian-Seremetyev
Counsellor

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: ZoFabianSeremetyev@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Gabor Olah, PhD
Second Secretary, political affairs

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: GOlah@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Sandor Fabian
First Secretary, tourism

The Hungarian National Tourist Office
120169 Moscow, Povarskaya str. 21

Phone: 632 0144
Fax: 632 0153
E-mail: info@vengria.ru

Site: http://www.vengria.ru/

Mr. Norbert Holecz
First Secretary, political affairs

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: NHolecz@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Sandor Hodi, PhD
Second Secretary, political affairs

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: SaHodi@mfa.gov.hu


Mr. Jozsef Tanka
Second Secretary (Ministry of Interior)

Phone: 641-75-13
Fax: 641-75-23
E-mail: JTanka@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Tamas Tivadar Tábori
Third Secretary, political affairs

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: TTabori@mfa,gov.hu

Mrs Krisztina Szentgyorgyi
Third Secretary, press

Phone 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: SzentgyorgyiK@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Ferenc Czombos
Attaché, political affairs

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: FCzombos@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Endre Liptai
Attaché, financial director

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail:ELiptai@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Balazs Fodor
Attaché

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: BFodor@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Zoltan Buki
Attaché

Phone: 641-75-00
Fax: 641-75-20
E-mail: ZBuki@mfa.gov.hu

Consular Department

Mr. Csaba Bajtai
Counsellor, Head of the Consular Department

Phone 641-75-12
Fax 641-75-21
E-mail: CsBajtai@mfa.gov.hu

E-mail: consular.mow@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Andras Jakab
Counsellor, Consul

Phone: 641-75-12
Fax: 641-75-21
E-mail: GLits@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Ferenc Puskas
Counsellor, Consul

Phone: 641-75-12
Fax: 641-75-21
E-mail: FPuskas@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Jozsef Barkanyi, dr.
First Secretary, Consul

Phone: 641-75-12
Fax: 641-75-21
E-mail: JBarkanyi@mfa.gov.hu

Ms. Tunde Olah
First Secretary

Phone: 641-75-12
Fax: 641-75-21
E-mail: TOlah@mfa.gov.hu

Ms. Reka Sarkany, PhD
Second Secretary, Consul (migration affairs)

Phone: 641-75-12
Fax: 641-75-21
E-mail: RSarkany@mfa.gov.hu

Trade Mission
(121069 Moscow, Povarskaya str. 21.)

Mr. Robert Endrejter
Counsellor, Head of Mission

Phone: +7 495 647 75 04, +7 495 647 75 09
Fax: +7 495 641 75 03
E-mail: hungary@hungary.ru

Mr. Gabor Gergics
First Secretary,  economic affairs

Ms. Viktoria Kadar

First Secretary, economic affairs

Trade Mission Office, Rostov-na-Donu
Cím: 60 Budennovskiy str., office 1103, (GEDON),
Rostov-na-Donu 344000 Russia

-

Mr. Andras Kadar, PhD
Counsellor, foreign economic issues

Phone: +7 863 268 9360
Fax: +7 863 268 9359
E-mail: andras.kadar@hita.hu

Defence Attaché Office

Colonel Sandor Juhasz
Defence Attaché

Phone: 641-75-14
Fax: 641-75-24
E-mail: daohungarymoscow@hm.gov.hu

E-mail: defence.mow@mfa.gov.hu

Engineer Colonel Tibor Kozar
Air Attaché

Hungarian Cultural, Scientific and Information Centre
(121069 Moscow, Povarskaya str. 21.)

Mr. Baranyi Andras, PhD
Counsellor, Director

Phone: 691-31-34, 691-37-47
Fax: 956-50-90

Mr. Seres Attila, PhD
Delegate of the Archive Institute of the Hungarian Cultural, Scientific and Information Centre

Phone: 695-76-38, 691-31-34
Fax: 737-05-99