Kormányzati portál: http://www.government.ae/web/guest

Az EAE Külügyminisztériuma: www.mofa.gov.ae

Az EAE Belügyminisztériuma: www.moi.gov.ae

Belügyminisztérium – tartózkodási ügyek:



Abu Dhabi:

Abu Dhabi Emírség kormánya: http://www.abudhabi.ae/

Abu Dhabi Tourism Authority: www.abudhabitourism.ae

Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry: http://www.adcci-uae.com/

Abu Dhabi Police: http://www.adpolice.gov.ae/en/default.aspx

Abu Dhabi Municipality: http://www.adm.gov.ae/en/home/index.aspx

Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre: http://www.adnec.ae/

Abu Dhabi International Airport: http://www.abudhabiairport.ae/english/

Etihad Airways: http://www.etihadairways.com/



Dubai:

Dubai Emírség kormánya: www.dubai.ae

Dubai információs portál: http://www.guide2dubai.com/info/useful-dubai-websites.asp

Dubai Municipality: http://login.dm.gov.ae/wps/portal/HomeEn

Dubai Department of Tourism: http://www.dubaitourism.ae/

General Directorate of Residency and Foreigners Affairs - Dubai: http://dnrd.ae/en/Pages/Home.aspx

Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry: http://www.dubaichamber.com/

Dubai World Trade Center (nemzetközi vásárok, kiállítások): http://www.dwtc.com/

Dubai International Airport: http://www.dubaiairport.com/en/Pages/home.aspx

Emirates Airlines: http://www.emirates.com/

Fly Dubai Airlines: http://flydubai.com/



Sardzsa:

Sardzsa turisztikai információ: http://www.sharjahtourism.ae/



Angol nyelvű napilapok:

Gulf News: http://gulfnews.com/

Khaleej Times: http://www.khaleejtimes.com/index00.asp

The National: http://www.thenational.ae/